Hi everyone!

As promised here is part 2:
Monday we went exploring the city one more time, here is some pictures:

 

 

 

 

 

This is a picture of my team and I while exploring:

After a long walk exploring, we went to a park to “relax” a little before hour gymnastic performance. Here is some photos of that:

 

Well, it was the first time I ever saw a palm tree, so I needed to have a picture with that. I didn’t know they was that huge!!

 

I know we was suppose to relax, but gymnastic is hour part time job, so off curse we make a little fun with gymnastics while relaxing 🙂
Now to the performance, I don’t have that many pictures of that yet, but I will make sure to get some more, and even get a video of hour performance for you guys to see 🙂

 


That is the end of part 2, part 3 will be up as soon as I get some more pictures. See you guys soon ❤
Lets share!!!

Love
Pure Deigin