Hi there!

As I promised long time ago I was going to make a diary for you guys about my trip to Coimbra in Portugal. Here it is:

The trip started the 14th of July, and I was home back in Denmark again July 20th.
The journey started at 10 am Saturday morning, when I met my team at our training center. Here is a picture of us before we left:

 

As u can see wee all got matching shirts 🙂 After that we took the bus to Copenhagen airport. It was I believe a three-four hour long ride until we got there. Now the nerves began to quiver for us who had not tried to fly before. But in short time we was up in the air, and the view was so beautiful!

 

I believe this picture was taken over Holland, and it is so beautiful, don’t you think?
First stop was Amsterdam, and then to the next plain to Lisbon. After the long flight some of us was very tired, but we still needed 3 hours in bus until we arrived to Coimbra. We only got 4 hours of sleep that night, but we didn’t feel tired at all, because of the new adventure that waited for us!
First day we walked around in the beautiful city Coimbra. It was truly the most beautiful city I ever seen, and I am definitely going back next year! Here is some pictures of the beautiful city:

 

 

 

 

 

We walked a long way, and it was only going up, and up, and up. But we could enjoy the beautiful view on the way up. This is a picture of me when we got to the top 🙂
After the long walk, there was only more walking to come, because now the parade started. I love the parades, because then u get to be the center of attention on the streets, u almost feel royal xD Here is some pictures from the parade:

 


After the parade we ended in a big stadium where the opening ceremony started.

 

This is in the stadium, and what you can see on the picture is our flashmob “lets share” – by fingertips
This will be the end of part one, of my trip to Eurogym. I will upload part 2 as soon as possible 🙂
Lets share!!

Love
Pure Deigin